Aspire - Sophia's Song

Aspire - Sophia's Song

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


In the second book of the Aspire trilogy a young girl named Sarah becomes entwined in the struggles between Delia and Jake against King Randy. As they attempt to rebuild the safe haven will the rebellion be able to fight the king's massive forces? All the while Sarah's parents become burdened with the reality of evil in a justice system that is not just. They fight for their daughter's life as she escapes to Aspire. Continue the saga and enter the story that takes you away to the land of more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 170 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 9.91mm | 312.98g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1514747197
  • 9781514747193

About Susan Ehrenberg

Susan Ehrenberg was born in San Antonio, TX. Growing up in Granby, CT and moving to Minnesota in 1998. Currently she lives in Dawson, MN small town gnometown in the heart of America. Her first book Aspire - Innocent Entry is also the first book in the Aspire Trilogy. Released in 2013 the launch of the Aspire Trilogy allowed a look into the hearts and minds of children struggling with life, finding themselves uplifted in the world of more