Aspire - Innocent Entry

Aspire - Innocent Entry

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Lost to this world, Jake's spirit is ripped from his body and soul. Illness, loneliness, and fear tear him away from this world. He enters a new place, a new land. Built from hope, it is named Aspire. Here Jake can find a special kind of healing with no boundaries. It is a place of freedom. Until it too is corrupted by a tyrant. Jake must stand up and save this world. It is his last chance at happiness for himself and all others who find Aspire. An adventure fed by tragedy, Aspire - Innocent Entry begins the tales of another place we all hope to find someday. The story is written in the perspective of the young child Jake who is five years old. His "regular" life is thrown for a loop when his father disappears, his mother is put in jail as a suspect in the case of her missing husband. Then Jake is diagnosed with a deadly disease. He is alone in the world. His friend Sam lives too far away to visit the Children's hospital so Jake is sent to another world, Aspire. As he sleeps in this world, Aspire, allows him to do anything his heart desires. Even fly! It is a wonderful place where people are their perfect age 15- 35, and have the beauty of Aspire to calm their troubled souls that struggle in the real world. Then tyranny strikes Aspire as well. Jake becomes our hero and fights the evil, here he can make a difference and restore the beautiful world of Aspire back to its original design. Aspire - Innocent Entry is book one in the Aspire Trilogy.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 174 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 9mm | 240g
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1514263173
  • 9781514263174

About Susan Ehrenberg

Susan Ehrenberg was born in San Antonio, TX. Growing up in Granby, CT and moving to Minnesota in 1998. Currently she lives in Dawson, MN small town gnometown in the heart of America. Her first book Aspire - Innocent Entry is also the first book in the Aspire Trilogy. Released in 2013 the launch of the Aspire Trilogy allowed a look into the hearts and minds of children struggling with life, finding themselves uplifted in the world of Aspire.
show more