Artemis Rising

Artemis Rising

3.43 (361 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-11 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

What if your name was your destiny? And what if that name foretold a tragic end? Eva must accept the tragic fate her mother has chosen for her. But Tristan, the boy she loves, has willingly chosen another destiny, one fraught with danger and sorrow. Diogo, driven by a mysterious power, will force them further apart if they cannot break the curse of their fates. Set against the lush backdrop of 1890s Azores Islands, this YA Historical Fantasy is a seamless blend of two ancient mythologies: Tristan and Isolde & Alpheus and Arethusa. A First Place Winner in the Chanticleer Cygnus Awards and E-book Category Finalist in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards, this Historical Fantasy novel is for readers who loved Chelsea Fine's Archers of Avalon series, Megg Jensen's Anathema, and Addison Moore's Celestra series.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 20mm | 444g
  • Vancouver, United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 0985146303
  • 9780985146306

Rating details

361 ratings
3.43 out of 5 stars
5 25% (90)
4 25% (90)
3 28% (100)
2 13% (46)
1 10% (35)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X