Anne of Green Gables Complete 8 Book Box Set

Anne of Green Gables Complete 8 Book Box Set

4.42 (93,946 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Favorites for nearly 100 years, these classic novels follow the adventures of the spirited redhead Anne Shirley, who comes to stay at Green Gables and wins the hearts of everyone she meets. Complete 8-book box set: Anne of Green Gables, Anne of the Island, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of Windy Poplars, Anne's House of Dreams, Anne of Ingleside, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 497 pages
  • 165 x 175 x 110mm | 1,200g
  • Bantam USA
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • Reprint
  • 0553609416
  • 9780553609417
  • 207

About Lucy Maud Montgomery

L. M. Montgomery was born in 1874 on Prince Edward Island in Canada, the setting of 19 of her 20 novels. Included among these books are her beloved Anne of Green Gables series and a number of other novels and short story collections. She died in Toronto in 1942.
show more

Rating details

93,946 ratings
4.42 out of 5 stars
5 61% (57,613)
4 25% (23,616)
3 10% (9,317)
2 2% (2,004)
1 1% (1,396)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X