Anne Frank

Anne Frank : Level 4

List price: US$8.71

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.


This level 4 reader brings an understanding of her historical significance to a whole new audience. Young readers will learn about the brave and tragic life of the young girl whose diary kept while in hiding from Nazis is one of the most important and insightful books of the World War II era. National Geographic Readers: Anne Frank explores not just the diary, but her life and the important role she played in 20th-century history.


Level 4: Independent reader
Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 48 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 3mm | 130g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • edition
  • 0008317356
  • 9780008317355
  • 758,155

About Alexandra Zapruder

National Geographic Kids
show more