The Animal Sagas

The Animal Sagas : A Gray Wolf Pack Paranormal Romance Box Set

3.28 (57 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The Animal Sagas is a paranormal romance box set of 4 Books all about a Shapeshifter Paranormal Romance between Werewolves, were-cougars, Shape shifters and more... Contains loads of action, romance, and drama inside... Paranormal Werewolves, were-cougars and shapeshifters too! Cats and dogs usually don't mix. So what happens when a werewolf and a werecougar become mates? Lots of excitement you can be sure: ) This is the story of the Seron sisters, a pair of shape shifters, and their adopted werewolf family. Can a wolf and a cougar find happiness together? Or will these new threats tear them apart? The first story, Animal Heat, tells the story of the ultimate sacrifice a woman has to make in order to save her sister. The second, Animal Nature, finds the younger sister falling in love with her bodyguard. Animal Secrets is the third book in this set - the two sisters meet a powerful enemy from their past. Animal Desire, the fourth book, finds the pack growing, just before another terrible event takes place. The pages of these wolf romance books are filled with non stop action, romance, suspense and more! This 56,000-word Series, is a paranormal romance that follows the complicated relationship between the Seron sisters and the Strongheart werewolf pack.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 208 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 11.94mm | 376.48g
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507713347
  • 9781507713341

Rating details

57 ratings
3.28 out of 5 stars
5 21% (12)
4 23% (13)
3 30% (17)
2 16% (9)
1 11% (6)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X