Amphony : Volume IV

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 9-12 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


Amphony Volume IV is the eleventh published collection of her poems that can be viewed along with Moment in the Sand, Solitude of Being, and Sourdough Bread on Other anthologies published previously are Amphony, Volumes I, II, III, Messages From the Veil of Tears, Share the Mystique, Eros and Erotica, and Voices From The River Styx. Each can be viewed on her website: http: //
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 72 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 4mm | 109g
  • English
  • Illustrations
  • 1491871350
  • 9781491871355