Amelia Earhart

Amelia Earhart : Level 2

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.


Find out the inspiring story of female pilot Amelia Earhart, and the mystery behind her disappearance, in this fascinating biography.


Level 2: Becoming fluent
These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 2mm | 90g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • edition
  • 000831716X
  • 9780008317164

About Caroline Crosson Gilpin

National Geographic Kids
show more