Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot
16%
off

Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot

4.05 (38 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

In the tenth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia's aunt Mary has been popped the question, and now Amelia Bedelia has a beach wedding to help plan! But there will be plenty of hitches before Aunt Mary and her fiance Bob can get hitched: a broken bridge, a mysterious woman, a captain who falls ill, a ripped wedding dress, and even a lost ring. Fortunately flower girl Amelia Bedelia is on hand to help save the day-and to delight readers with her take on wedding planning. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!show more

Product details

  • 9-12
  • Paperback | 160 pages
  • 130 x 194 x 8mm | 108g
  • HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Greenwillow Books
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • 0062334166
  • 9780062334169
  • 269,269

About Herman Parish

Herman Parish was in the fourth grade when his aunt, Peggy Parish, wrote the first book about Amelia Bedelia. The author lives in Princeton, New Jersey. Lynne Avril has illustrated all the stories about young Amelia Bedelia. The artist lives in Phoenix, Arizona.show more

Rating details

38 ratings
4.05 out of 5 stars
5 39% (15)
4 34% (13)
3 21% (8)
2 3% (1)
1 3% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X