Along For The Ride

Along For The Ride

3.88 (328 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-9 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

An addictive romance about new media stardom and first-love, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han.

Connor Jackson. These two words make every girl go crazy, screaming and begging for a chance to meet him. He's the world's biggest pop star, but for seventeen-year-old Katelyn Jackson he's just her older brother.

When Katelyn is forced to put her competitive soccer dreams on hold to go along on Connor's US summer tour, she's unimpressed. But when she meets Zach Matthews, the lead singer of his opening act, everything changes and life on the road takes a whole different turn...
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 320 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 19mm | 223g
  • Penguin Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0241460646
  • 9780241460641
  • 572,672

About Rachel Meinke

Rachel Meinke is a writer from the sunshine state of Florida. A Wattpad Star, her stories have been read more than 300-million times, and she's acquired a social media following of over 225,000 people. She's a graduate of the University of Central Florida, looking to teach the young minds of the next generation.
show more

Rating details

328 ratings
3.88 out of 5 stars
5 30% (100)
4 36% (119)
3 25% (82)
2 7% (22)
1 2% (5)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X