All of This Is True
5%
off

All of This Is True

3.62 (385 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

"Devious, delicious, and gasp-worthy." (Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces)

In this genre-defying page-turner from Lygia Day Peñaflor, four teens befriend their favorite YA novelist, only to find their deepest, darkest secrets in the pages of her next book--with devastating consequences.

Miri Tan loved the book Undertow like it was a living being. So when she and her friends went to a book signing to hear the author, Fatima Ro, they concocted a plan to get close to her.

Soleil Johnston wanted to be a writer herself one day. When she and her friends started hanging out with her favorite author, Fatima Ro, she couldn't believe their luck--especially when Jonah Nicholls started hanging out with them, too.

Penny Panzarella was more than the materialist party girl everyone at the Graham School thought she was--and she was willing to share all her secrets with Fatima Ro to prove it.

Jonah Nicholls had more to hide than any of them. And now that Fatima's next book is out in the world, he's the one who is paying the price...

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying--and told as a series of interviews, journal entries, and even pages from the book within the book--this gripping story of a fictional scandal will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 432 pages
  • 147 x 216 x 36mm | 454g
  • English
  • 0062673653
  • 9780062673657
  • 441,370

Review quote

"This book is sure to keep you up late into the night--don't say we didn't warn you."--Bookish, Spring 2018 Must-Read YA
show more

Rating details

385 ratings
3.62 out of 5 stars
5 24% (92)
4 32% (125)
3 29% (110)
2 12% (47)
1 3% (11)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X