All Alone Am I

All Alone Am I

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 16-21 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


Disclaimer; This novel was originally published under the title "In the Air Tonight" in 2015. Its content has been altered. In the third and final installment of the Against the Odds series, Brooks Matthews is living the dream, married to the love of his life, with a promising law career in his grasp. When a prominent member of the judicial system is brutally massacred, leaving the entire city in fear of what lurks among them, the life Brooks has so diligently worked for and protected seemingly begins to unravel. A menacing figure insidiously enters the lives of his family members, and Brooks is propelled into a nightmare beyond his wildest comprehension, as one by one those he loves are strategically placed in the path of terrorizing harm. Fighting against an evil unknown, the Mitchell and Matthews clans pull together to defeat the remnants of an unearthed torturous family secret that refuses to remain buried in the past.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 292 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 15mm | 395g
  • English
  • 9798699570546