Albion Equinox

Albion Equinox

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Albion Equinox is the second-poetry collection written by Dean Fraser-Phillips. Following on from the best seller "Under a Moonlit Sky," these poems were written between winter 2013 and summer 2014. The poems are based upon Dean's experiences of change in life, moving to another country and thinking of his homeland. The poems reflect broad positive thoughts; yet also cover feelings of doubt, survival and hope. Contained in this book are poems that can help people relate to various situations in life, especially when thinking of beginning a new chapter or change. The third book in the collection will be released in 2015.
show more

Product details