Age of Death
10%
off

Age of Death

4.44 (45 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

Description

The epic battle between humankind and their godlike rulers continues in the masterful follow-up to Age of Myth, Age of Swords, Age of War, and Age of Legend.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 432 pages
  • 152 x 229mm
  • United States
  • English
  • 1944145397
  • 9781944145392
  • 609,249

Review quote

PRAISE FOR MICHAEL J. SULLIVAN"If you enjoy epic fantasy, and are perhaps hungering for something with timeless appeal, then I highly recommend picking up Age of Myth."--The BiblioSanctum
"Heroes will be born in the most unlikely way when women show perseverance, tenacity, resilience and truest of intentions."--Zirev, on Age of Swords
"The characters feel alive and I deeply cared for them, the threat is terrible, the enemy is merciless and the fate of the human race is in the balance."--The Audiobook Blog, on Age of Swords
"A fast-paced, compelling read . . . There's betrayal and love, and some electric dialogue. . . . There's battles, and costs, triumphs and consequences."--Sci-Fi and Fantasy Reviews, on Age of Swords
"Fans of David Eddings and Robert Jordan will feel right at home with this series."--sfRevu, on Age of Swords
show more

Rating details

45 ratings
4.44 out of 5 stars
5 58% (26)
4 31% (14)
3 9% (4)
2 2% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X