After 9/11 Truth

After 9/11 Truth : The Death Star in Ashes, Humanity Rises

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The book has two basic sections: 1) laying out a brief listing and description of key presentations-videos, books, papers, oral testimony-of scientific, political, and forensic evidence that show the government's official conspiracy theory of 9/11 is an absurd cover story for a horrendous false-flag act of state terror perpetrated by a rogue cabal of US and US-allied global control-freak insiders. 2) providing a simple process for spreading the truth about 9/11 by writing personal letters (mainly email)-based on a simple template included in the book-that make sincere requests to friends, family, esteemed acquaintances, and notables to a) seriously view or read at least one such truth presentation, then b) publicly declare their support for a real investigation to bring indictments. The action component (item 2) in After 9/11 Truth serves to measure positive responses and then to propagate the personalized letters further, thus facilitating rapid realization of 9/11 justice.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 78 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 4.06mm | 154.22g
  • United States
  • English
  • colour illustrations
  • 1507837046
  • 9781507837047

About Brian R Wright

Brian Wright is a wholistic libertarian activist, author, publisher, and Web columnist ( His books--in addition to the upcoming Good Neighbor Libertarian--include The Motor City Witchcraft Trial(s) (2014), Leaving the Sandbox (2014), Mother's Stone (2013), The Truth Torpedo (2012), The Sacred Nonaggression Principle (2010), Don't Throw Mama off the Turnpike (2009), New Pilgrim Chronicles (2006), and There Must Be Some Mistake (1999).
show more