The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

4.29 (179,167 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of twelve stories written by Arthur Conan Doyle and published in 1892, featuring his famous detective. This edition includes: I.A Scandal in Bohemia II.The Red-Headed League III.A Case of Identity IV.The Boscombe Valley Mystery V.The Five Orange Pips VI.The Man with the Twisted Lip VII.The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle VIII.The Adventure of the Speckled Band IX.The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb X.The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor XI.The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet XII.The Adventure of the Copper Beechesshow more

Product details

  • Paperback | 208 pages
  • 137.16 x 198.12 x 25.4mm | 385.55g
  • Createspace
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 150860102X
  • 9781508601029

Rating details

179,167 ratings
4.29 out of 5 stars
5 48% (85,133)
4 37% (66,061)
3 13% (24,173)
2 2% (2,963)
1 0% (837)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X