50 Ways to Win Back Your Lover

50 Ways to Win Back Your Lover

4.48 (50 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-11 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

From Kelly Siskind comes a slow-burn romantic comedy about one man's creative attempt to win back his high school sweetheart after a change in fortune gives them a second chance at love.

Growing up, I had it all--my art, close friends, a gorgeous girlfriend who owned my heart--but then my life exploded.

Turns out my father was laundering money, and my whole family got shoved into witness protection. No notice. No chance to explain. I was ripped away from beautiful, blue-eyed Delilah Moon, shattering both our worlds.

A decade later, fate has given us a second chance.

The cartel my father worked for has been wiped out. I've returned to my hometown, determined to win back the love of my life. But Delilah is engaged.

Or...is she?

I'm almost positive she's lying about her fiancé to protect her heart. Which means I need to up my game.

I've made a list of fifty ways to prove we're meant to be. Except Delilah's barely looking at me, never mind swooning. I have a feeling my disappearance scarred her more than she's admitting, and no one in town will tell me what happened...
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 332 pages
  • 140.46 x 210.57 x 23.88mm | 358.34g
  • Montlake Romance
  • Seattle, United States
  • English
  • 1662505647
  • 9781662505645

Review Text

“Delightfully funny second chance romance. Edgar’s voice is humorous, passionate, and clever, offering a vivid and clearly lovestruck view of the heroine. This refreshing rom-com will leave readers eager for the next in the series.” —Publishers Weekly

“Siskind’s newest title is a gently heated romantic comedy sure to leave readers swooning for more…Fans of Colleen Hoover, Alison Bliss, and Chelle Sloan will be drawn to this delightfully entertaining and insightful romance.” —Library Journal

“Utterly romantic with a soft-as-ice cream, but six-pack bearing hero who will steal your heart while he does everything he can to win back the love of his life. Truly the best second-chance romance I’ve ever read.” —Meredith Schorr, author of As Seen On TV

“A sparkling book about community, first loves, and second chances. Kelly Siskind brings as much heat as heart to these characters I will love forever.” —Annette Christie, author of The Rehearsals

“Refreshing, heartwarming, and full of pining, I dare you not to fall deeply in love with the Bower brothers. This unforgettable small-town, second chance romance written from the point of view of the hero is perfect for fans of Lyssa Kay Adams. I will feel this one in my soul for a long time, and I already can’t wait to read the next book!” —Amy Lea, author of Set on You
show more

Review quote

"Delightfully funny second chance romance. Edgar's voice is humorous, passionate, and clever, offering a vivid and clearly lovestruck view of the heroine. This refreshing rom-com will leave readers eager for the next in the series." --Publishers Weekly

"Siskind's newest title is a gently heated romantic comedy sure to leave readers swooning for more...Fans of Colleen Hoover, Alison Bliss, and Chelle Sloan will be drawn to this delightfully entertaining and insightful romance." --Library Journal

"Utterly romantic with a soft-as-ice cream, but six-pack bearing hero who will steal your heart while he does everything he can to win back the love of his life. Truly the best second-chance romance I've ever read." --Meredith Schorr, author of As Seen On TV

"A sparkling book about community, first loves, and second chances. Kelly Siskind brings as much heat as heart to these characters I will love forever." --Annette Christie, author of The Rehearsals

"Refreshing, heartwarming, and full of pining, I dare you not to fall deeply in love with the Bower brothers. This unforgettable small-town, second chance romance written from the point of view of the hero is perfect for fans of Lyssa Kay Adams. I will feel this one in my soul for a long time, and I already can't wait to read the next book!" --Amy Lea, author of Set on You
show more

Rating details

50 ratings
4.48 out of 5 stars
5 66% (33)
4 22% (11)
3 8% (4)
2 2% (1)
1 2% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X