The 5 W's of Our Catholic Faith

The 5 W's of Our Catholic Faith : Who, What, Where, When, Why...and How We Live It

Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


No matter who you are or where in your faith journey you may be at this moment, this book has much to offer you. Composed of simple, brief overviews, it looks at the basic tenets of the Catholic faith-the Church, your faith journey, Scripture, Jesus Christ, the sacraments, Christian living, and prayer-presenting highlights and keypoints in each of these areas. Each session in this easy-to-use 10-part study brings participants to a deeper level of knowledge and understanding about the Catholic faith. The approach used in this series touches on critical themes and topics in a simple yet engaging manner, and offers questions for further reflection and/or discussion. In addition to the lessons themselves, the Leader's Guide also offers practical information for preparing and facilitating a session and group discussion using The 5 W's of Our Catholic Faith. Included for each lesson are the following: supporting references from the Catechism of the Catholic Church and other recommended resources, guidelines for preparation, opening/closing prayers, suggested hymns/songs, scripture readings, and additional questions for reflection. Whoever you are and in whatever way you use this book to take a deeper journey into the Catholic faith, you take with you the wisdom of many fellow travelers with years of experience and insight. View sample pages. Paperback The material in this book is compliant with The Roman Missal, third edition, with the exception of pages 1b, 2, 6, 8, and 86. To bring this book into compliance, we have revised and updated these pages. Click here for the revised more

Product details

  • Paperback | 120 pages
  • 210 x 276 x 10mm | 322.05g
  • Liguori Publications,U.S.
  • Liguori, United States
  • English
  • Teacher ed.
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 0764819860
  • 9780764819865
  • 1,258,388