33 The Series, Volume 1 Training Guide

33 The Series, Volume 1 Training Guide

3.78 (41 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


33 The Series: A Man and His Design - Training Guide is a 6 session Bible study that builds upon many of the timeless truths taught by Robert Lewis in the original Men's Fraternity curriculum but also includes new material on authentic manhood. The series is designed to inspire and equip men to pursue authentic manhood as modeled by Jesus Christ in His 33 years on earth. Volume I contains six sessions that explore the basic foundations of authentic manhood and God's clear design for men.

This first volume of 33 starts with meaningful insights into the current state of manhood, which will help men navigate through some realities that have created cultural confusion. It follows by unfolding God's mandates for all men and offering a clear definition of authentic manhood that will help men on their journey. Each participant will learn the four "faces" of manhood and how to anticipate and transition through the specific seasons of life
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 112 pages
  • 185.42 x 238.76 x 10.16mm | 249.48g
  • TN, United States
  • English
  • 141587395X
  • 9781415873953
  • 1,424,155

Rating details

41 ratings
3.78 out of 5 stars
5 29% (12)
4 41% (17)
3 12% (5)
2 12% (5)
1 5% (2)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X