2010 Begin Again

2010 Begin Again

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The second poetry collection by Gabriel B. McBride, it is a mixture and variety of poems written between 2010 and 2015; poetic verses about time, the universe, the soul, love, and so much more, it's a journey, a quest of expression. 2010 Begin Again is a transformation of style, an experimental art form of the written word; a logical path to emotional expression, drawing fresh perspectives with shadows and light.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 164 pages
  • 215.9 x 279.4 x 9.91mm | 489.88g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • colour illustrations
  • 1507699603
  • 9781507699607