2007 Greatest Country Hits

2007 Greatest Country Hits : Piano/Vocal/Chords

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


The Greatest Hits series features the most popular songs released throughout the year. Distinguished by genre, each book in the series provides lyrics, melody lines, chord changes, and professionally arranged piano accompaniments for all the songs.
Titles: Building Bridges (Brooks & Dunn) * California Girls (Gretchen Wilson) * 8th of November (Big & Rich) * I'm Taking the Wheel (SheDaisy) * It Just Comes Natural (George Strait) * Love Will Always Win (Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood) * Not Ready to Make Nice (Dixie Chicks) * Once in a Lifetime (Keith Urban) * Something's Gotta Give (LeAnn Rimes) * Sunshine and Summertime (Faith Hill) * Wasted (Carrie Underwood) * When the Stars Go Blue (Tim McGraw) * and many more!
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 200 pages
  • 226.06 x 297.18 x 15.24mm | 703.06g
  • Alfred Music
  • United States
  • English
  • 0739047418
  • 9780739047415