2007 Coach of the Year Clinics Football Manual

2007 Coach of the Year Clinics Football Manual

Edited by 

List price: US$24.95

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The Coach of the Year Clinics Football Manual is a highly-anticipated annual tradition that provides a “coach-friendly” collection of some of the best lectures selected from the Coach of the Year Clinics. Features presentations made by several of America's most outstanding coaches, including: Steve Barrows, Mike Bobo, Jeff Brohm, Kerry Coombs, Mike DeBord, Mike Drass, Mark Duda, Keith Dudzinski, Charlie Fisher, Jim Grobe, Jim Harbaugh, Dan Hawkins, Dean Hood, Paul Johnson, Noah Joseph, Jim Leavitt, Rocky Long, Mike Magistrelli, Jim Mastro, Mike McQueary, Reese Morgan, Joker Phillips, Mike Riley, Rich Rodriguez, Randy Sanders, Greg Schiano, John Shannon, Mark Smith, Frank Solich, Ron Vanderlinden, Tyson Veidt, Ed Warinner, Kyle Whittingham, Joe Wickline, Dave Wilkerson, and Steve Wilson. Large format with dozens of diagrams.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 288 pages
  • United States
  • English
  • 1585180505
  • 9781585180509