Book Depository Blog



  • blog imageThis Monday coming, the winner is announced for the 2010 T.S. Eliot Prize. Those of you within reach of London's South Bank can hear nine of the ten shortlisted poets reading from their work. It's at the Royal Festival Hall and tickets are still available.

    The shortlist contains collections by Simon Armitage (last year's chair of the judges), Annie Freud, John Haynes, Seamus Heaney, Pascale Petit, Robin Robertson, Fiona Sampson, Brian Turner, Derek Walcott and Sam Willetts.

  • Showing 1 to 1 of 1 results
  • Can't find what you're looking for? Try our below.

Book Depository Team
Publisher Blogs