You Said A Mouthful: Great Recipes And The Stories They Evoke

You Said A Mouthful: Great Recipes And The Stories They Evoke

  • Spiral bound

List price: US$23.66

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

A book about great recipes and the stories they evoke in the tradition of Alice B. Toklas, "You Said A Mouthful" is a collection of more than 50 recipes and personal stories developed over 30 years of weekend experimentation. The step-by-step instructions are easy to follow and offer tips and insights that lift the finished dish out of the ordinary, making it not just good but exceptional.

show more
  • Spiral bound | 299 pages
  • 12 Apr 2004
  • Lulu.com
  • Morrisville
  • 1411679105
  • 9781411679108

Other books in this category