• You Said A Mouthful: Great Recipes And The Stories They Evoke

    You Said A Mouthful: Great Recipes And The Stories They Evoke (Spiral bound) By (author) Brian Cummings

    Unavailable

    Sorry we can't get this title, the button below links through to AbeBooks who may have this title (opens in new window).

    Try AbeBooks | Add to wishlist

    DescriptionA book about great recipes and the stories they evoke in the tradition of Alice B. Toklas, "You Said A Mouthful" is a collection of more than 50 recipes and personal stories developed over 30 years of weekend experimentation. The step-by-step instructions are easy to follow and offer tips and insights that lift the finished dish out of the ordinary, making it not just good but exceptional.


Other books

Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 11 of 11

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for You Said A Mouthful: Great Recipes And The Stories They Evoke

    Title
    You Said A Mouthful: Great Recipes And The Stories They Evoke
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) Brian Cummings
    Physical properties
    Format: Spiral bound
    Number of pages: 299
    Width: 152 mm
    Height: 229 mm
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9781411679108
    ISBN 10: 1411679105
    Classifications

    BIC E4L: FOO
    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: T16.0
    BIC subject category V2: WBA
    BISAC V2.8: CKB000000
    Publisher
    Lulu.com
    Imprint name
    Lulu.com
    Publication date
    12 April 2004
    Publication City/Country
    Morrisville