You Said A Mouthful: Great Recipes And The Stories They Evoke

You Said A Mouthful: Great Recipes And The Stories They Evoke

  • Spiral bound

List price: US$20.36

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

A book about great recipes and the stories they evoke in the tradition of Alice B. Toklas, "You Said A Mouthful" is a collection of more than 50 recipes and personal stories developed over 30 years of weekend experimentation. The step-by-step instructions are easy to follow and offer tips and insights that lift the finished dish out of the ordinary, making it not just good but exceptional.

show more

Product details

  • Spiral bound | 299 pages
  • 152 x 229mm
  • Lulu.com
  • Morrisville, United States
  • 1411679105
  • 9781411679108