You Said A Mouthful: Great Recipes And The Stories They Evoke

You Said A Mouthful: Great Recipes And The Stories They Evoke

  • Spiral bound
By (author) 

List price: US$19.68

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

A book about great recipes and the stories they evoke in the tradition of Alice B. Toklas, "You Said A Mouthful" is a collection of more than 50 recipes and personal stories developed over 30 years of weekend experimentation. The step-by-step instructions are easy to follow and offer tips and insights that lift the finished dish out of the ordinary, making it not just good but exceptional.show more

Product details

  • Spiral bound | 299 pages
  • 152 x 229mm
  • Lulu.com
  • Morrisville, United States
  • 1411679105
  • 9781411679108