You Said A Mouthful: Great Recipes And The Stories They Evoke

You Said A Mouthful: Great Recipes And The Stories They Evoke

Spiral bound

By (author) Brian Cummings

List price $24.35

Unavailable - AbeBooks may have this title.

  • Publisher: Lulu.com
  • Format: Spiral bound | 299 pages
  • Dimensions: 152mm x 229mm
  • Publication date: 12 April 2004
  • Publication City/Country: Morrisville
  • ISBN 10: 1411679105
  • ISBN 13: 9781411679108

Product description

A book about great recipes and the stories they evoke in the tradition of Alice B. Toklas, "You Said A Mouthful" is a collection of more than 50 recipes and personal stories developed over 30 years of weekend experimentation. The step-by-step instructions are easy to follow and offer tips and insights that lift the finished dish out of the ordinary, making it not just good but exceptional.

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories: