World without End

World without End

Paperback

By (author) Ken Follett

USD$10.35

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Additional formats available

Format
Hardback $26.80
CD-Audio $21.08
  • Publisher: Signet
  • Format: Paperback | 1024 pages
  • Dimensions: 107mm x 173mm x 43mm | 522g
  • Publication date: 27 July 2010
  • Publication City/Country: New York
  • ISBN 10: 0451228375
  • ISBN 13: 9780451228376
  • Edition statement: Reprint
  • Sales rank: 2,433

Product description

View our Ken Follett feature page.The #1 "New York Times" bestselling sequel to "The Pillars of the Earth." Ken Follett astonished the literary world with "The Pillars of the Earth," a sweeping epic novel set in twelfth-century England that centered on the building of a cathedral and the men, women, and children whose lives it changed forever. Now, two centuries after the townspeople of Kingsbridge finished building the exquisite edifice, four children slip into the forest and witness a killing-an event that will bind them all by ambition, love, greed, and revenge...

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10
Categories:

Review quote

"A lively entertainment for fans of "The Once and Future King," "The Lord of the Rings" and other multilayered epics." --"Kirkus Reviews," Starred Review "Fans of Follett's previous medieval epic will be well rewarded" -- "Publishers Weekly"