• When You Wish Upon a Duke See large image

    When You Wish Upon a Duke (Wylder Sisters) (Paperback) By (author) Isabella Bradford

    Hard to find title available from Book Depository

    $7.19 - Save $2.48 25% off - RRP $9.67 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 2 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    DescriptionFor fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries comes this first book in a new historical romance back-to-back series from Isabella Bradford that's full of sparkling charm and breathtaking romance.


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for When You Wish Upon a Duke

    Title
    When You Wish Upon a Duke
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) Isabella Bradford
    Physical properties
    Format: Paperback
    Number of pages: 336
    Width: 104 mm
    Height: 173 mm
    Thickness: 23 mm
    Weight: 159 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9780345527295
    ISBN 10: 0345527291
    Classifications

    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: F2.5
    B&T Book Type: FI
    LC subject heading:
    DC22: FIC
    BIC E4L: ROM
    LC subject heading:
    B&T Modifier: Region of Publication: 01
    B&T Modifier: Academic Level: 05
    B&T Merchandise Category: MMP
    Warengruppen-Systematik des deutschen Buchhandels: 21110
    LC subject heading:
    Ingram Theme: CHRN/ERLY18
    LC subject heading:
    Libri: I-FR
    B&T Modifier: Geographic Designator: 14
    BIC subject category V2: FRH
    Ingram Subject Code: FR
    DC22: 813/.54
    B&T Modifier: Subject Development: 79
    B&T Modifier: Continuations: 01
    LC subject heading:
    B&T General Subject: 702
    BISAC V2.8: FIC027070
    B&T Approval Code: P26307000
    LC subject heading: ,
    BISAC V2.8: FIC027000, FIC027050
    DC23: 813.6
    LC classification: PS3560.A549 W44 2012
    BISAC region code: 1.1.2.2.0.0.0
    Thema V1.0: FRH
    Thema time period qualifier V1.0: 3ML-GB-P
    Publisher
    Random House USA Inc
    Imprint name
    Ballantine Books Inc.
    Publication date
    20 August 2012
    Publication City/Country
    New York
    Author Information
    Isabella Bradford is a pseudonym for Susan Holloway Scott, the award-winning author of more than forty historical novels and historical romances. Her bestselling books have been published in nineteen countries and translated into fourteen languages with more than three million copies in print. Bradford also writes as half of the Two Nerdy History Girls, an entertaining history blog that is also on Twitter and Pinterest. She is a graduate of Brown University, and lives with her family outside of Philadelphia.