A Western Trilogy

A Western Trilogy

By (author)


You save US$0.01

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days

When will my order arrive?

Three distinctly different tales of the old west written in the tradition of Zane Grey and Louis Lamour. Sweet Revenge is the story of one woman's search for the bounty hunter who killed her husband. In Lincoln's Law, a bank job gone bad provides the backdrop in this tale of greed, love and comeuppance. The final story, Briggs Loses His Heart, deals with the community of Wolf Point and their preparation for a classic showdown...with some unexpected results.

show more
  • Hardback | 176 pages
  • 159.8 x 235.2 x 15.7mm | 503.5g
  • Turner
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1563115328
  • 9781563115325

Other books in Westerns

Other people who viewed this bought:

Reviews from Goodreads.com