A Western Trilogy

A Western Trilogy

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Three distinctly different tales of the old west written in the tradition of Zane Grey and Louis Lamour. Sweet Revenge is the story of one woman's search for the bounty hunter who killed her husband. In Lincoln's Law, a bank job gone bad provides the backdrop in this tale of greed, love and comeuppance. The final story, Briggs Loses His Heart, deals with the community of Wolf Point and their preparation for a classic showdown...with some unexpected results.show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 176 pages
  • 159.8 x 235.2 x 15.7mm | 503.5g
  • Turner
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1563115328
  • 9781563115325