Van Gogh's Ear

Van Gogh's Ear

Paperback

By (author) D X Stone

$8.25

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

  • Publisher: Nuance Press
  • Format: Paperback | 64 pages
  • Dimensions: 152mm x 229mm x 4mm | 150g
  • Publication date: 12 April 2013
  • ISBN 10: 0615793630
  • ISBN 13: 9780615793634
  • Illustrations note: black & white illustrations

Product description

A compilation of bizarre, provocative, highly original and often hilarious poems from the oddly inspired mind of D X Stone. The 23 collected here include the title piece, which imagines just what VG's ear might've heard and experienced once it parted company with the great and tortured artist's head. Other poems include The Blonde Leading The Blind, Karl's Killer Collar, Stupid Duckhead, The Boy W/the Prehensile Tail. Cover art and foreword by the author. 64 pages. Fans of Shel Silverstein, Franz Kafka, Allan Sherman, Lewis Carroll, M. C. Escher and H. R. Giger, take note!

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories: