Van Gogh's Ear

Van Gogh's Ear

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?

Expected delivery to the United States by Christmas Expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas

Description

A compilation of bizarre, provocative, highly original and often hilarious poems from the oddly inspired mind of D X Stone. The 23 collected here include the title piece, which imagines just what VG's ear might've heard and experienced once it parted company with the great and tortured artist's head. Other poems include The Blonde Leading The Blind, Karl's Killer Collar, Stupid Duckhead, The Boy W/the Prehensile Tail. Cover art and foreword by the author. 64 pages. Fans of Shel Silverstein, Franz Kafka, Allan Sherman, Lewis Carroll, M. C. Escher and H. R. Giger, take note!show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 64 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 3.81mm | 149.68g
  • Nuance Press
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 0615793630
  • 9780615793634