Van Gogh's Ear

Van Gogh's Ear

By (author)


Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days

When will my order arrive?

A compilation of bizarre, provocative, highly original and often hilarious poems from the oddly inspired mind of D X Stone. The 23 collected here include the title piece, which imagines just what VG's ear might've heard and experienced once it parted company with the great and tortured artist's head. Other poems include The Blonde Leading The Blind, Karl's Killer Collar, Stupid Duckhead, The Boy W/the Prehensile Tail. Cover art and foreword by the author. 64 pages. Fans of Shel Silverstein, Franz Kafka, Allan Sherman, Lewis Carroll, M. C. Escher and H. R. Giger, take note!

show more
  • Paperback | 64 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 3.81mm | 149.68g
  • Nuance Press
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 0615793630
  • 9780615793634

Other books in Humour