• Van Gogh's Ear See large image

    Van Gogh's Ear (Paperback) By (author) D X Stone

    $9.48 - Save $0.47 (4%) - RRP $9.95 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 3 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    DescriptionA compilation of bizarre, provocative, highly original and often hilarious poems from the oddly inspired mind of D X Stone. The 23 collected here include the title piece, which imagines just what VG's ear might've heard and experienced once it parted company with the great and tortured artist's head. Other poems include The Blonde Leading The Blind, Karl's Killer Collar, Stupid Duckhead, The Boy W/the Prehensile Tail. Cover art and foreword by the author. 64 pages. Fans of Shel Silverstein, Franz Kafka, Allan Sherman, Lewis Carroll, M. C. Escher and H. R. Giger, take note!


Other books

Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 11 of 11

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for Van Gogh's Ear

    Title
    Van Gogh's Ear
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) D X Stone
    Physical properties
    Format: Paperback
    Number of pages: 64
    Width: 152 mm
    Height: 229 mm
    Thickness: 3 mm
    Weight: 100 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9780615793634
    ISBN 10: 0615793630
    Classifications

    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: T13.0
    BIC subject category V2: WH
    BIC E4L: HUM
    Ingram Subject Code: HU
    Libri: I-HU
    BISAC V2.8: HUM000000
    Illustrations note
    black & white illustrations
    Publisher
    Nuance Press
    Imprint name
    Nuance Press
    Publication date
    12 April 2013