By (author) Markus Zusak, Performed by Stig Wemyss

List price $19.99

Unavailable - AbeBooks may have this title.

  • Publisher: Brilliance Corporation
  • Format: CD-Audio
  • Dimensions: 136mm x 190mm x 8mm | 20g
  • Publication date: 26 November 2013
  • Publication City/Country: Grand Haven, Michigan
  • ISBN 10: 1480562157
  • ISBN 13: 9781480562158
  • Edition: Unabridged
  • Edition statement: Unabridged
  • Sales rank: 1,894,963

Product description

Before "The Book Thief," Markus Zusak wrote a trilogy of novels about the Wolfe Brothers: "The Underdog," "Fighting Ruben Wolfe," and "Getting the Girl." Cameron and Ruben Wolfe are champions at getting into fights, coming up with half-baked schemes, and disappointing girls, their parents, and their much-more-motivated older siblings. They re intensely loyal to each other: brothers at their best and at their very worst. But when Cameron falls head over heels for Ruben s girlfriend, the strength of their bond is tested to its breaking point.We re proud to present these stories of the Wolfe Brothers together, at last, in one volume. Fans of "The Book Thief" won't want to miss the novels that launched Markus Zusak's stellar career.Praise for "Underdogs" Zusak s popularity is well-deserved. He writes emotionally engaging stories with understated humor and a bittersweet style that refuses to play by straightforward grammatical rules. "Los Angeles Times""

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11