Torment : Book 2 of the Fallen Series

By (author) Lauren Kate , Read by Justine Eyre


You save US$12.30

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched in 1 business day

When will my order arrive?

Love never dies ...It took Lucinda an eternity to find her beloved angel, Daniel. But he waited for her. Now they are forced apart again, to protect Luce from the Outcasts - immortals who want her dead. During their separation, Luce learns about her mysterious past lives. But the more she discovers, the more she suspects Daniel is hiding something. What if Daniel's version of the past isn't true? Is it really their destiny to be together? Or is Luce actually meant to be with someone else? The thrilling sequel to the international bestseller, Fallen. 8 CDs - Unabridged. Read by Justine Eyre.

show more
  • CD-Audio
  • 138 x 141 x 24mm | 216g
  • 01 Nov 2010
  • Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • Random House Children's Books
  • London
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • 1846577438
  • 9781846577437
  • 922,537

Other books in this category

Other people who viewed this bought:

Author Information

Lauren Kate is the internationally bestselling author of the FALLEN novels: Fallen, Torment, Passion, Rapture and Fallen in Love, as well as Teardrop, Waterfall and The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove. Her books have been translated into more than thirty languages. She lives in Los Angeles. Visit her online at

show more