The Tesla Papers: Nikola Tesla on Free Energy and Wireless Transmission of Power

The Tesla Papers: Nikola Tesla on Free Energy and Wireless Transmission of Power

Paperback

By (author) Nikola Tesla, Volume editor David Hatcher Childress, By (author) Nikola Telsa

$15.52
List price $23.55
You save $8.03 34% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

  • Publisher: Adventures Unlimited Press
  • Format: Paperback | 316 pages
  • Dimensions: 152mm x 229mm x 13mm | 750g
  • Publication date: 1 December 2000
  • Publication City/Country: Kempton, IL
  • ISBN 10: 0932813860
  • ISBN 13: 9780932813862
  • Edition: 1
  • Illustrations note: illustrations, b&w photos
  • Sales rank: 106,244

Product description

In the tradition of The Fantastic Adventures of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla and his amazing inventions. Tesla's rare article, 'The Problem of Increasing Human Energy with Special Reference to the Harnessing of the Sun's Energy' is included. This lengthy article was originally publishing in the June 1900 issue of The Century Illustrated Monthly Magazine and it was the outline for Tesla's master blueprint for the world. Tesla's fantastic vision of the future, including wireless power, anti-gravity, free energy and highly advanced solar power. Also included are some of the papers, patents and material collected on Tesla at the Colorado Spring Tesla Symposiums. Tesla was the inventor of the radio before Marconi, and when he demonstrated wireless remote control to the US Navy in the late 1890s, they replied that it was too advanced! Tesla was an eccentric visionary and probably the greatest inventor who ever lived. His basic inventions power the world of today. What was his vision of tomorrow? Find out in The Tesla Papers.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11