• The Tesla Papers: Nikola Tesla on Free Energy and Wireless Transmission of Power See large image

    The Tesla Papers: Nikola Tesla on Free Energy and Wireless Transmission of Power (Paperback) By (author) Nikola Tesla, Volume editor David Hatcher Childress, By (author) Nikola Telsa

    Hard to find title available from Book Depository

    $15.66 - Save $8.54 35% off - RRP $24.20 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 2 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    DescriptionIn the tradition of The Fantastic Adventures of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla and his amazing inventions. Tesla's rare article, 'The Problem of Increasing Human Energy with Special Reference to the Harnessing of the Sun's Energy' is included. This lengthy article was originally publishing in the June 1900 issue of The Century Illustrated Monthly Magazine and it was the outline for Tesla's master blueprint for the world. Tesla's fantastic vision of the future, including wireless power, anti-gravity, free energy and highly advanced solar power. Also included are some of the papers, patents and material collected on Tesla at the Colorado Spring Tesla Symposiums. Tesla was the inventor of the radio before Marconi, and when he demonstrated wireless remote control to the US Navy in the late 1890s, they replied that it was too advanced! Tesla was an eccentric visionary and probably the greatest inventor who ever lived. His basic inventions power the world of today. What was his vision of tomorrow? Find out in The Tesla Papers.


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for The Tesla Papers

    Title
    The Tesla Papers
    Subtitle
    Nikola Tesla on Free Energy and Wireless Transmission of Power
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) Nikola Tesla, Volume editor David Hatcher Childress, By (author) Nikola Telsa
    Physical properties
    Format: Paperback
    Number of pages: 316
    Width: 152 mm
    Height: 229 mm
    Thickness: 13 mm
    Weight: 750 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9780932813862
    ISBN 10: 0932813860
    Classifications

    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: T8.0
    B&T Merchandise Category: GEN
    B&T Book Type: NF
    BIC E4L: TEC
    BIC subject category V2: PDZ, TBY
    Warengruppen-Systematik des deutschen Buchhandels: 26100
    Ingram Subject Code: SE
    Libri: I-SE
    B&T General Subject: 710
    BISAC V2.8: SCI034000
    BIC subject category V2: TJ
    Abridged Dewey: 501
    LC subject heading:
    DC22: 621.31
    BISAC V2.8: SCI043000
    LC subject heading:
    DC21: 609.2
    LC subject heading:
    Thema V1.0: TJ, TBY, PDZ
    Edition
    1
    Illustrations note
    illustrations, b&w photos
    Publisher
    Adventures Unlimited Press
    Imprint name
    Adventures Unlimited Press
    Publication date
    01 December 2000
    Publication City/Country
    Kempton, IL