• Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense See large image

    Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense (Paperback) By (author) Shiloh Walker

    $7.38 - Save $0.62 (7%) - RRP $8.00 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 2 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    DescriptionThis thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard. Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth's End, Alaska, she's as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay's life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she's built for herself--targeting not only her but the one man who's ever managed to get past the walls she's built around herself. Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before--it ruined his military career. Now it's happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who's targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn't let her guard down, couldn't let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know "all" their secrets.


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data

There are currently no reviews for Stolen.

You must be logged in and a registered user to add a review.

  • Create an account

    Fields marked * are required

    Please enter a password with at least six characters.