• Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense See large image

    Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense (Paperback) By (author) Shiloh Walker

    $7.36 - Save $0.63 (7%) - RRP $7.99 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 2 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    DescriptionThis thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard. Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth's End, Alaska, she's as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay's life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she's built for herself--targeting not only her but the one man who's ever managed to get past the walls she's built around herself. Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before--it ruined his military career. Now it's happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who's targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn't let her guard down, couldn't let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know "all" their secrets.


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for Stolen

    Title
    Stolen
    Subtitle
    A Novel of Romantic Suspense
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) Shiloh Walker
    Physical properties
    Format: Paperback
    Number of pages: 386
    Width: 107 mm
    Height: 173 mm
    Thickness: 30 mm
    Weight: 204 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9780345531902
    ISBN 10: 0345531906
    Classifications

    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: F2.5
    BIC subject category V2: FA
    B&T Book Type: FI
    BIC subject category V2: FH
    LC subject heading: ,
    BIC E4L: ROM
    LC subject heading:
    DC21: 813.6
    B&T Modifier: Region of Publication: 01
    B&T Modifier: Academic Level: 05
    DC22: 813.6
    B&T Approval Code: P26303000
    B&T Merchandise Category: MMP
    Warengruppen-Systematik des deutschen Buchhandels: 21110
    LC subject heading:
    Libri: I-FR
    Ingram Subject Code: FR
    DC22: 813/.6
    B&T Modifier: Subject Development: 79
    B&T Approval Code: P26307000
    LC subject heading:
    BIC subject category V2: FRD
    LC subject heading:
    B&T General Subject: 703
    LC subject heading:
    BISAC V2.8: FIC027020, FIC019000, FIC030000, FIC027110
    Thema V1.0: FB, FH, FRM, FRD
    LC classification: PS3623.A35958 S76 2012
    Publisher
    Random House USA Inc
    Imprint name
    Random House Inc
    Publication date
    30 October 2012
    Publication City/Country
    New York
    Author Information
    Shiloh Walker is the bestselling author of "If You Hear Her, If You See Her, If You Know Her, Chains, Fragile, "and" The Missing." She loves reading and writing anything fantasy and nearly every kind of romance. Once upon a time she worked as a nurse, but now she writes full-time and lives with her family in the Midwest.