Christmas Posting Dates
Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense

Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense

Paperback

By (author) Shiloh Walker

$7.28
List price $7.99
You save $0.71 (8%)

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

  • Publisher: Random House Inc
  • Format: Paperback | 386 pages
  • Dimensions: 107mm x 173mm x 30mm | 204g
  • Publication date: 30 October 2012
  • Publication City/Country: New York
  • ISBN 10: 0345531906
  • ISBN 13: 9780345531902
  • Sales rank: 140,012

Product description

This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard. Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth's End, Alaska, she's as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay's life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she's built for herself--targeting not only her but the one man who's ever managed to get past the walls she's built around herself. Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before--it ruined his military career. Now it's happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who's targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn't let her guard down, couldn't let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know "all" their secrets.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories:

Author information

Shiloh Walker is the bestselling author of "If You Hear Her, If You See Her, If You Know Her, Chains, Fragile, "and" The Missing." She loves reading and writing anything fantasy and nearly every kind of romance. Once upon a time she worked as a nurse, but now she writes full-time and lives with her family in the Midwest.