• Star Cursed See large image

    Star Cursed (Cahill Witch Chronicles (Quality)) (Paperback) By (author) Jessica Spotswood

    05

    $9.64 - Save $0.36 (3%) - RRP $10.00 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 2 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    Also available in...
    Hardback $14.77

    DescriptionA witchy, magical saga for fans of "Beautiful Creatures" and "A Discovery of Witches " Cate Cahill left everything behind to keep her family safe. Now, with the Brotherhood and a reluctant Finn persecuting witches and women like never before, a divided Sisterhood looks to Cate for answers--answers that she doesn't have. Then, when Cate's friend Sachi is arrested for witchery, a formidable group of war-thirsty Sisters plan to destroy the Brotherhood from the inside, whether or not Cate is ready for battle. Cate doesn't want to be a weapon, and she doesn't want to risk involving Finn in the Sisterhood's schemes. But when her sisters Maura and Tess join the Sisterhood, Maura makes it clear that she'll do whatever it takes to lead the witches to victory. Even if it means sacrifices. Even if it means overthrowing Cate. Even if it means all-out war. In the highly anticipated sequel to "Born Wicked," the Cahill Witch Chronicles continue Cate, Maura and Tess's quest to find love, protect family, and explore their magic against all odds in an alternate history of New England.


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 results

Reviews for Star Cursed

Write a review
  • One of the best second books out there.5

    Stacee Evans Wow. Just wow.

    Excellent plot line, some really good swoons and an ending that will drive you mad.

    I know it's not much of a review, but this is what I've been reduced to. Just wait...you'll understand once you're done. by Stacee Evans

  • Top review

    Amazing!!!5

    Andrea Burdette I loved Jessica Spotswood's Born Wicked so much that I bought Star Cursed the day it came out and devoured it!

    Oh my gods! It was so good. I didn't believe there was any way for this book to be better than the first. But I was wrong. I laughed. I cried. I screamed and yelled and cursed one particular character.

    I need the final book, Sisters' Fate now. But I'm forced to wait until August 13. Eight more months!!! It's gonna be torture waiting. Trust me, you want to read this series. Star Cursed is definitely one if the best books I've read this year. by Andrea Burdette

Write a review
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 results