Show Time with Sophia Grace and Rosie
22%
off

Show Time with Sophia Grace and Rosie

By (author) Sophia Grace Brownlee , By (author) Rosie McClelland , Illustrated by Shelagh McNicholas

US$13.97US$17.99

You save US$4.02

Free delivery worldwide

Available
Dispatched in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

On the heels of their NEW YORK TIMES bestselling TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE, Sophia Grace and Rosie are back!

show more
  • Hardback | 40 pages
  • 232 x 282 x 12mm | 379.99g
  • 25 Mar 2014
  • ORCHARD BOOKS
  • English
  • 0545631351
  • 9780545631358
  • 235,924

Other books in this category

Other people who viewed this bought:

Author Information

Sophia Grace Brownlee and Rosie McClelland, ages 10 and 6, have charmed Ellen DeGeneres, her studio audiences, and millions of YouTube viewers with their British accents, delightful banter, princess dresses, singing and dancing talents, tea parties, and more! They live in England and periodically come to the U.S. to appear on THE ELLEN DEGENERES SHOW. Shelagh McNicholas has illustrated several children's books, including TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE, LITTLE BALLET STAR, ALICE IN WONDERLAND, and THE PERFECT PONY. She lives in the United Kingdom.

show more

Review quote

Praise for TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE"For fans of Jane O'Connor's 'Fancy Nancy' series ... and those who can't get enough of all things girly, this book would be a great addition." --SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL"TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE will appeal to fans of Pinkalicious and Fancy Nancy. The illustrations are well suited to the story and even in the sections where the girls' imaginations take over, the pictures follow the transformation of mundane to fairy magic, to imagined wonderland." --THE WASHINGTON TIMES

show more