Show Time with Sophia Grace and Rosie

Show Time with Sophia Grace and Rosie

Hardback Sophia Grace and Rosie

By (author) Sophia Grace Brownlee, By (author) Rosie McClelland, Illustrated by Shelagh McNicholas

$14.43
List price $18.00
You save $3.57 19% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

  • Publisher: ORCHARD BOOKS
  • Format: Hardback | 40 pages
  • Dimensions: 232mm x 282mm x 12mm | 380g
  • Publication date: 25 March 2014
  • ISBN 10: 0545631351
  • ISBN 13: 9780545631358
  • Sales rank: 117,371

Product description

On the heels of their NEW YORK TIMES bestselling TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE, Sophia Grace and Rosie are back!

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories:

Author information

Sophia Grace Brownlee and Rosie McClelland, ages 10 and 6, have charmed Ellen DeGeneres, her studio audiences, and millions of YouTube viewers with their British accents, delightful banter, princess dresses, singing and dancing talents, tea parties, and more! They live in England and periodically come to the U.S. to appear on THE ELLEN DEGENERES SHOW. Shelagh McNicholas has illustrated several children's books, including TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE, LITTLE BALLET STAR, ALICE IN WONDERLAND, and THE PERFECT PONY. She lives in the United Kingdom.

Review quote

Praise for TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE"For fans of Jane O'Connor's 'Fancy Nancy' series ... and those who can't get enough of all things girly, this book would be a great addition." --SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL"TEA TIME WITH SOPHIA GRACE AND ROSIE will appeal to fans of Pinkalicious and Fancy Nancy. The illustrations are well suited to the story and even in the sections where the girls' imaginations take over, the pictures follow the transformation of mundane to fairy magic, to imagined wonderland." --THE WASHINGTON TIMES