The Shop on Blossom Street
55%
off

The Shop on Blossom Street

By (author)

US$8.02US$17.99

You save US$9.97

Free delivery worldwide

Available
Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis NO. 1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Can you tell from first impressions whether someone could become your closest friend? Thirty year-old Lydia has survived cancer twice. She's determined to embrace the future, but is she brave enough to risk falling in love? Image-conscious Jacqueline is in her mid-forties with an empty marriage. She's devastated that her son has married beneath himself. High-powered thirty-seven-year-old Carol longs for a baby. After two failed IVF attempts, she's hoping for one last miracle. After a tough childhood, young Alix is angry and defensive. But meeting a special someone from her schooldays may make her change her ways. None of these women could ever have guessed how close they would become or where their friendship would lead them. Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 416 pages
  • 126 x 196 x 34mm | 258.55g
  • Harlequin (UK)
  • MIRA
  • Richmond, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0778304841
  • 9780778304845
  • 104,388

About Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

show more