The Shop on Blossom Street

The Shop on Blossom Street

Paperback A Blossom Street Story

By (author) Debbie Macomber

Currently unavailable
We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist
OR try AbeBooks who may have this title (opens in new window)

Try AbeBooks

Additional formats available

Format
Paperback $7.98
  • Publisher: Mira Books
  • Format: Paperback | 416 pages
  • Dimensions: 126mm x 196mm x 34mm | 259g
  • Publication date: 23 March 2011
  • Publication City/Country: Don Mills
  • ISBN 10: 0778304841
  • ISBN 13: 9780778304845
  • Sales rank: 44,391

Product description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis "Christmas 2011 TRIO A" brings you 3 glittering anthologies packed with festive tales from your favourite authors. Including classic re-issued stories from authors such as Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Kate Hewitt, this trio brings you festive tales from the Regency period, to modern day royal Christmas romances.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories: