• Shiver See large image

    Shiver (Shiver) (CD-Audio) By (author) Maggie Stiefvater, Read by Jenna Lamia, Read by David LeDoux

    Hard to find title available from Book Depository

    $35.96 - Save $3.99 (9%) - RRP $39.95 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 2 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    Also available in...
    Paperback $9.51
    Hardback $17.05

    DescriptionFrom a dazzlingly talented young writer, a haunting and original supernatural romance in the vein of TWILIGHT. FORMAT: 9 CDs, Unabridged NARRATORS: Jenna Lamia & David Ledoux For years, Grace has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house. One yellow-eyed wolf--her wolf--is a chilling presence she can't seem to live without. Meanwhile, Sam has lived two lives: In winter, the frozen woods, the protection of the pack, and the silent company of a fearless girl. In summer, a few precious months of being human . . . until the cold makes him shift back again. Now, Grace meets a yellow-eyed boy whose familiarity takes her breath away. It's her wolf. It has to be. But as winter nears, Sam must fight to stay human--or risk losing himself, and Grace, forever.


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for Shiver

    Title
    Shiver
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) Maggie Stiefvater, Read by Jenna Lamia, Read by David LeDoux
    Physical properties
    Format: CD-Audio
    Number of pages: 9
    Width: 130 mm
    Height: 150 mm
    Thickness: 30 mm
    Weight: 227 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9780545165068
    ISBN 10: 0545165067
    Classifications

    BIC E4L: SCI, F13+
    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: Y2.2
    BIC subject category V2: YFP
    DC22: FIC
    LC classification: PZ
    B&T Merchandise Category: JUV
    B&T General Subject: 217
    B&T Book Type: JF
    BIC subject category V2: YFG, YFM
    Warengruppen-Systematik des deutschen Buchhandels: 52500
    B&T Modifier: Subject Development: 79
    BISAC V2.8: JUV002250
    Ingram Subject Code: JY
    Libri: I-JY
    BISAC V2.8: JUV037000, JUV026000
    Thema V1.0: YFP, YFM, YFH
    Publisher
    Scholastic
    Imprint name
    Scholastic
    Publication date
    01 August 2009
    Publication City/Country
    New York, NY
    Author Information
    Maggie Stiefvater is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the novels Shiver, Linger, Forever, and The Scorpio Races. She is also the author of Lament: The Faerie Queen's Deception and Ballad: A Gathering of Faerie. She lives in Virginia with her husband and their two children. You can visit her online at www.maggiestiefvater.com.