By (author) , Read by , Read by


You save US$4.10

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

From a dazzlingly talented young writer, a haunting and original supernatural romance in the vein of TWILIGHT. FORMAT: 9 CDs, Unabridged NARRATORS: Jenna Lamia & David Ledoux For years, Grace has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house. One yellow-eyed wolf--her wolf--is a chilling presence she can't seem to live without. Meanwhile, Sam has lived two lives: In winter, the frozen woods, the protection of the pack, and the silent company of a fearless girl. In summer, a few precious months of being human . . . until the cold makes him shift back again. Now, Grace meets a yellow-eyed boy whose familiarity takes her breath away. It's her wolf. It has to be. But as winter nears, Sam must fight to stay human--or risk losing himself, and Grace, forever.

show more
  • CD-Audio | 9 pages
  • 129.54 x 149.86 x 30.48mm | 226.8g
  • Scholastic
  • New York, NYUnited States
  • English
  • 0545165067
  • 9780545165068
  • 1,103,031

Other books in Science Fiction

Other people who viewed this bought:

About Maggie Stiefvater

Maggie Stiefvater is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the novels Shiver, Linger, Forever, and The Scorpio Races. She is also the author of Lament: The Faerie Queen's Deception and Ballad: A Gathering of Faerie. She lives in Virginia with her husband and their two children. You can visit her online at

show more