Shiver

Shiver

CD-Audio Shiver

By (author) Maggie Stiefvater, Read by Jenna Lamia, Read by David LeDoux

$35.95
List price $39.96
You save $4.01 10% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Additional formats available

Format
Paperback $9.90
Hardback $16.92
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Format: CD-Audio | 9 pages
  • Dimensions: 130mm x 150mm x 30mm | 227g
  • Publication date: 1 August 2009
  • Publication City/Country: New York, NY
  • ISBN 10: 0545165067
  • ISBN 13: 9780545165068
  • Sales rank: 1,021,340

Product description

From a dazzlingly talented young writer, a haunting and original supernatural romance in the vein of TWILIGHT. FORMAT: 9 CDs, Unabridged NARRATORS: Jenna Lamia & David Ledoux For years, Grace has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house. One yellow-eyed wolf--her wolf--is a chilling presence she can't seem to live without. Meanwhile, Sam has lived two lives: In winter, the frozen woods, the protection of the pack, and the silent company of a fearless girl. In summer, a few precious months of being human . . . until the cold makes him shift back again. Now, Grace meets a yellow-eyed boy whose familiarity takes her breath away. It's her wolf. It has to be. But as winter nears, Sam must fight to stay human--or risk losing himself, and Grace, forever.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories:

Author information

Maggie Stiefvater is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the novels Shiver, Linger, Forever, and The Scorpio Races. She is also the author of Lament: The Faerie Queen's Deception and Ballad: A Gathering of Faerie. She lives in Virginia with her husband and their two children. You can visit her online at www.maggiestiefvater.com.