Sherlock Holmes 6-Book Boxed Set

Sherlock Holmes 6-Book Boxed Set

By (author)


You save US$18.99

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

The boxed set contains the following volumes: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes; The Case-book of Sherlock Holmes; The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes; The Hound of the Baskervilles and The Valley of Fear; The Return of Sherlock Holmes and his Last Bow; A Study in Scarlet and The Sign of Four

show more
  • Hardback | 2400 pages
  • 138 x 172 x 106mm | 1,499.98g
  • Pan MacMillan
  • Macmillan Collector's Library
  • LondonUnited Kingdom
  • English
  • New edition
  • New edition
  • 1904919723
  • 9781904919728
  • 11,199

Other books in Crime

Other people who viewed this bought:

About Arthur Conan Doyle

Sir Arthur Ignatius Conan Doyle was a Scottish physician and writer, most noted for his stories about the detective Sherlock Holmes, generally considered a milestone in the field of crime fiction, and for the adventures of Professor Challenger. He was a prolific writer whose other works include science fiction stories, plays, romances, poetry, nonfiction, and historical novels.

show more

Reviews from