A Series of Unfortunate Events: Box Set

A Series of Unfortunate Events: Box Set

Hardback A Series of Unfortunate Events

By (author) Lemony Snicket, Illustrated by Brett Helquist

List price $38.99
You save $6.89 17% off

Free delivery worldwide
Dispatched in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

  • Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 135mm x 191mm x 66mm | 953g
  • Publication date: 2 October 2001
  • Publication City/Country: New York, NY
  • ISBN 10: 006029809X
  • ISBN 13: 9780060298098
  • Sales rank: 24,131

Product description

The first Series of Unfortunate Events gift/box-set of this New York Times best-selling series. The set includes The Bad Beginning, The Reptile Room, and The Wide Window.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11