A Series of Unfortunate Events Box: The Complete Wreck (Books 1-13)

A Series of Unfortunate Events Box: The Complete Wreck (Books 1-13)

Hardback Series of Unfortunate Events (Hardcover)

By (author) Lemony Snicket, Illustrated by Brett Helquist, Illustrated by Lemony Snicket

Currently unavailable
We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist
OR try AbeBooks who may have this title (opens in new window)

Try AbeBooks
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Hardback | 13 pages
  • Dimensions: 198mm x 348mm x 137mm | 4,286g
  • Publication date: 1 November 2006
  • ISBN 10: 0061119067
  • ISBN 13: 9780061119064
  • Edition statement: Boxed Set.
  • Sales rank: 3,870

Product description

Some boxes should never be opened. For the first time, the complete A Series of Unfortunate Events - including the highly feared #13: The End - is available in one awful package! We can't keep you from succumbing to this international bestselling phenomenon, but we can hide all thirteen books in a huge, elaborately illustrated, shrink-wrapped box, perfect for filling an empty shelf or deep hole. From The Bad Beginning to The End, this box set, adorned with Brett Helquist art from front to back, is the only choice for people who simply cannot get enough of a bad thing! Ages 10+

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11