Seduction of a Highland Lass

Seduction of a Highland Lass

By (author)


You save US$1.21

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

Maya Banks, the "New York Times" bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In "Seduction of a Highland Lass, " an indomitable Highland warrior is caught between loyalty and forbidden love. Fiercely loyal to his elder brother, Alaric McCabe leads his clan in the fight for their birthright. Now he is prepared to wed for duty, as well. But on his way to claim the hand of Rionna McDonald, daughter of a neighboring chieftain, he is ambushed and left for dead. Miraculously, his life is saved by the soft touch of a Highland angel, a courageous beauty who will put to the test his fealty to his clan, his honor, and his deepest desires. An outcast from her own clan, Keeley McDonald was betrayed by those she loved and trusted. When the wounded warrior falls from his horse, she is drawn to his strong, lean body. The wicked glint in his green eyes ignites a passion that will follow them back to Alaric's keep, where their forbidden love draws them deeper into the pleasures of the flesh. But as conspiracy and danger circle closer, Alaric must make an impossible choice: Will he betray his blood ties for the woman he loves?

show more
  • Paperback | 352 pages
  • 114.3 x 172.72 x 30.48mm | 326.58g
  • Random House USA Inc
  • Ballantine Books Inc.
  • New YorkUnited States
  • English
  • Original
  • 0345519493
  • 9780345519498
  • 12,374

Other books in Historical Romance

Other people who viewed this bought:

Review quote

"Maya Banks is a bright new star in Scottish romance."--Monica McCarty

show more

About Maya Banks

Maya Banks is the bestselling author of "The Darkest Hour, No Place to Run, Hidden Away, Sweet Possession, Sweet Temptation, Colter's Woman, " and "Colter's Lady." She lives in Texas with her husband, three children, and an assortment of pets.

show more

Reviews from