Season of Longing: Book Three

Season of Longing: Book Three

Paperback Seasons Trilogy

By (author) Sadie Matthews

List price $11.95
You save $2.58 21% off

Free delivery worldwide
Dispatched in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

  • Publisher: Hodder Paperback
  • Format: Paperback | 368 pages
  • Dimensions: 137mm x 197mm x 24mm | 252g
  • Publication date: 12 March 2015
  • Publication City/Country: London
  • ISBN 10: 1444781227
  • ISBN 13: 9781444781229
  • Sales rank: 51,751

Product description

The third book in the SEASONS series by the author of the AFTER DARK trilogy - a provocatively thrilling and romantic story of desire, submission and love. All Summer Hammond has ever wanted is love and security. Now, she feels terribly alone. Her sisters Freya and Flora are consumed with their love affairs, and worse than that, their father has finally lost patience with his wayward daughters, deciding he will cut them off financially for good. The shock of rejection hits Summer hard and she decamps to LA, where she meets Jack Fiori, a gorgeous Italian American. The attraction between them is unmistakable and when Jack invites Summer on a trip to Vegas, just the two of them, she eagerly accepts. But it soon becomes clear that the trip was a ruse. To her horror, Summer realises she's been kidnapped. But Jack won't listen to her explain she's no longer an heiress. For a kidnapper, he seems curiously uninterested in money. Summer is sure that Jack isn't going to hurt her, but she needs to find out why this is happening. Gradually, the intensity between them builds to levels neither of them can resist. And Summer will find out the secret of why Jack has brought her here and what he hopes to gain...

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11

Author information

Sadie Matthews is the author of provocative, romantic novels that explore an intense and intimate side of life and relationships. The AFTER DARK series was her first trilogy, and entranced readers with its sensual, engrossing story and unforgettable characters. The SEASONS trilogy is her latest series, telling the story of the Hammond sisters. In SEASON OF DESIRE, we met Freya Hammond, in SEASON OF PASSION, we met her sister Flora - and in SEASON OF LONGING we meet Flora's twin, Summer. Sadie Matthews is married and lives in the south-west of England. Find Sadie on Twitter @sadie_matthews.