Return of the Padawan

Return of the Padawan

Hardback Jedi Academy

By (author) Jeffrey Brown

USD$9.71
List price $13.60
You save $3.89 28% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

  • Publisher: Scholastic Press
  • Format: Hardback | 160 pages
  • Dimensions: 136mm x 205mm x 19mm | 260g
  • Publication date: 29 July 2014
  • Publication City/Country: London
  • ISBN 10: 1407144715
  • ISBN 13: 9781407144719
  • Sales rank: 25,107

Product description

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, Roan thought his second year would be a breeze. He couldn't have been more wrong. Roan feels like he's drifting apart from his friends, and it's only made worse when Roan discovers he's not the amazing pilot he thought he'd be. When the school bullies take him under their wing, he decides they aren't so bad after all - or are they?

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11