• Return of the Padawan See large image

    Return of the Padawan (Jedi Academy) (Hardback) By (author) Jeffrey Brown

    $10.37 - Save $4.15 28% off - RRP $14.52 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 3 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    DescriptionPerfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, Roan thought his second year would be a breeze. He couldn't have been more wrong. Roan feels like he's drifting apart from his friends, and it's only made worse when Roan discovers he's not the amazing pilot he thought he'd be. When the school bullies take him under their wing, he decides they aren't so bad after all - or are they?


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for Return of the Padawan

    Title
    Return of the Padawan
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) Jeffrey Brown
    Physical properties
    Format: Hardback
    Number of pages: 160
    Width: 136 mm
    Height: 205 mm
    Thickness: 19 mm
    Weight: 260 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9781407144719
    ISBN 10: 1407144715
    Classifications

    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: Y2.1
    BIC E4L: ADV
    BIC reading level and special interest qualifier V2: 5AH
    BIC E4L: F7+
    BIC children’s book marketing category: C3N79
    BISAC V2.8: JUV001000
    BIC subject category V2: YFC
    Warengruppen-Systematik des deutschen Buchhandels: 12500
    BIC subject category V2: YFG, YFS
    BISAC V2.8: JUV035000, JUV053000
    BIC subject category V2: 5AH
    DC23: 813.6
    Thema V1.0: YFG, YFC, YFS
    Publisher
    Scholastic
    Imprint name
    Scholastic Press
    Publication date
    29 July 2014
    Publication City/Country
    London