• Release Me See large image

    Release Me (Stark Trilogy) (Paperback) By (author) Julie Kenner, By (author) J Kenner

    Hard to find title available from Book Depository

    $11.82 - Save $3.18 21% off - RRP $15.00 Free delivery worldwide Available
    Dispatched in 3 business days
    When will my order arrive?
    Add to basket | Add to wishlist |

    DescriptionFor fans of "Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Bared to You" comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who's never heard "no" and a fiery woman who says "yes" on her own terms. "He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. " Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past--and risk breaking us apart. But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him--and us--forever. "Release Me "is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.


Other books

Other people who viewed this bought | Other books in this category
Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

 

Reviews | Bibliographic data
  • Full bibliographic data for Release Me

    Title
    Release Me
    Authors and contributors
    By (author) Julie Kenner, By (author) J Kenner
    Physical properties
    Format: Paperback
    Number of pages: 352
    Width: 132 mm
    Height: 201 mm
    Thickness: 25 mm
    Weight: 249 g
    Language
    English
    ISBN
    ISBN 13: 9780345544117
    ISBN 10: 0345544110
    Classifications

    BIC E4L: GEN
    B&T Merchandise Category: GEN
    BIC subject category V2: FA
    B&T Book Type: FI
    Libri: ENGM1010
    DC21: 813.6
    B&T Modifier: Region of Publication: 01
    B&T Modifier: Academic Level: 05
    LC subject heading:
    DC22: 813.6
    BIC subject category V2: FP
    Nielsen BookScan Product Class 3: F2.6
    Warengruppen-Systematik des deutschen Buchhandels: 21110
    BISAC Merchandising Theme: TP090
    Ingram Theme: SEXL/FEMINE
    B&T Modifier: Geographic Designator: 01
    LC subject heading:
    DC22: 813/.6
    B&T General Subject: 345
    B&T Modifier: Subject Development: 63
    Ingram Subject Code: FX
    Libri: EROT5075
    BISAC V2.8: FIC044000
    LC subject heading: , ,
    B&T Approval Code: P26307000
    BIC subject category V2: FRD
    LC subject heading: ,
    BISAC V2.8: FIC027020, FIC019000, FIC005000, FIC027010
    LC classification: PS3611.E665 R45 2012
    LC subject heading: ,
    Publisher
    Random House USA Inc
    Imprint name
    Random House Inc
    Publication date
    01 January 2013
    Publication City/Country
    New York
    Author Information
    J. Kenner spent more than ten years as a litigator in Southern California and Central Texas, using her rare free time to indulge her passion for writing. California born, she now lives--and writes--in Texas, with her husband and daughters.
    Table of contents
    ENG