Release Me: The Stark Series #1

Release Me: The Stark Series #1

Paperback Stark Trilogy

By (author) Julie Kenner, By (author) J Kenner

USD$11.24
List price $15.00
You save $3.76 25% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

  • Publisher: Random House Inc
  • Format: Paperback | 352 pages
  • Dimensions: 132mm x 201mm x 25mm | 249g
  • Publication date: 1 January 2013
  • Publication City/Country: New York
  • ISBN 10: 0345544110
  • ISBN 13: 9780345544117
  • Sales rank: 39,397

Product description

For fans of "Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Bared to You" comes an emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who s never heard no and a fiery woman who says yes on her own terms. "He was the one man I couldn t avoid. And the one man I couldn t resist. " Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past and risk breaking us apart. But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him and us forever. "Release Me "is intended for mature audiences."

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories:

Author information

J. Kenner spent more than ten years as a litigator in Southern California and Central Texas, using her rare free time to indulge her passion for writing. California born, she now lives and writes in Texas, with her husband and daughters."

Table of contents

ENG