Release Me

Release Me : The Stark Series #1

By (author) , By (author)


You save US$3.38

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days

When will my order arrive?

For fans of "Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Bared to You" comes an emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who s never heard no and a fiery woman who says yes on her own terms. "He was the one man I couldn t avoid. And the one man I couldn t resist. " Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past and risk breaking us apart. But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him and us forever. "Release Me "is intended for mature audiences."

show more
  • Paperback | 352 pages
  • 132.08 x 200.66 x 25.4mm | 249.47g
  • Random House USA Inc
  • Random House Inc
  • New YorkUnited States
  • English
  • 0345544110
  • 9780345544117
  • 38,004

Other books in Erotic Fiction

Other people who viewed this bought:

About Julie Kenner

J. Kenner spent more than ten years as a litigator in Southern California and Central Texas, using her rare free time to indulge her passion for writing. California born, she now lives and writes in Texas, with her husband and daughters."

show more

Reviews from