Rapture : Book 4 of the Fallen Series

By (author) Lauren Kate , Read by Justine Eyre


You save US$12.24

Free delivery worldwide

Dispatched in 1 business day

When will my order arrive?

The sky is dark with wings...In "Rapture", the highly anticipated fourth and final novel in the "Fallen" series, Luce and Daniel are together...but for how long? Can history be rewritten? Or are some punishments eternal?

show more
  • CD-Audio
  • 139 x 140 x 24mm | 236g
  • 21 Jun 2012
  • Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • Random House Children's Books
  • London
  • English
  • Unabridged
  • Unabridged
  • 1846577454
  • 9781846577451
  • 738,121

Other books in this category

Other people who viewed this bought:

Author Information

Lauren Kate is the internationally bestselling author of the FALLEN novels: Fallen, Torment, Passion, Rapture and Fallen in Love, as well as Teardrop, Waterfall and The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove. Her books have been translated into more than thirty languages. She lives in Los Angeles. Visit her online at laurenkatebooks.net.

show more