Project X: Green Band: Making a Noise Cluster: Pack of 5 (1 of Each Title)

Project X: Green Band: Making a Noise Cluster: Pack of 5 (1 of Each Title)


By (author) Tony Bradman, By (author) Jan Burchett, By (author) Sara Vogler, By (author) Chloe Rhodes, By (author) Jeanne Willis, By (author) Claire Llewellyn, Illustrated by Jon Stuart, Illustrated by Beccy Blake

List price $33.39

Unavailable - AbeBooks may have this title.

  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Format: Paperback | 16 pages
  • Dimensions: 165mm x 218mm x 11mm | 339g
  • Publication date: 8 January 2009
  • Publication City/Country: Oxford
  • ISBN 10: 0198470878
  • ISBN 13: 9780198470878
  • Illustrations note: in full colour
  • Sales rank: 941,793

Product description

This pack includes five fantastic books, three fiction and two non fiction, based on the theme of Making a Noise, with accompanying Guided Reading Notes to support teaching of comprehension skills and help raise literacy standards for all your pupils. The Making a Noise Guided Reading Notes provide step-by-step guided reading support for each book in the Making a Noise cluster, together with guidance about comprehension, assessment for learning and vocabulary enrichment. Hands-on follow-up activities and cross-curricular links are also provided for each book. Notes for parents that highlight tricky words or concepts in the books, prompt questions and suggest a range of follow-up activities are included in every book.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11

Table of contents

THIS CLUSTER PACK INCLUDES ; The Noisy Day ; Tiger's Drum Kit ; What's That Noise? ; Be Quiet! ; Click! Bang! Pop! ; Guided Reading Notes