Predictably Irrational, Revised and Expanded Edition: The Hidden Forces That Shape Our Decisions

Predictably Irrational, Revised and Expanded Edition: The Hidden Forces That Shape Our Decisions

Paperback Harper Perennial

By (author) Dan Ariely

USD$11.42
List price $15.99
You save $4.57 28% off

Free delivery worldwide
Available
Dispatched in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback | 384 pages
  • Dimensions: 132mm x 201mm x 28mm | 272g
  • Publication date: 1 May 2010
  • Publication City/Country: New York, NY
  • ISBN 10: 0061353248
  • ISBN 13: 9780061353246
  • Edition: 1, Revised
  • Edition statement: Revised and Expanded ed.
  • Sales rank: 4,494

Product description

In the tradition of Freakonomics and Blink, a behavioral economist argues that human behavior is often anything but rational--that thoughts are not random, but instead are systematic and predictable.

Other people who viewed this bought:

Showing items 1 to 10 of 10

Other books in this category

Showing items 1 to 11 of 11
Categories:

Review quote

"A fascinating romp through the science of decision-making that unmasks the ways that emotions, social norms, expectations, and context lead us astray."--Time magazine