Piano Exam Pieces 2013 & 2014, ABRSM Grade 1, with CD

Piano Exam Pieces 2013 & 2014, ABRSM Grade 1, with CD : Selected from the 2013 & 2014 Syllabus

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Expected delivery to the United States by Christmas Expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas


Piano Exam Pieces contains the printed music for nine pieces from ABRSM's 2013 & 2014 Grade 1 Piano syllabus. Includes three pieces from each of Lists A, B and C providing appealing and varied repertoire from which to create a balanced programme for the exam or a concert. Also contains helpful information about the pieces and the exam. All of the pieces on the Grade 1 syllabus have been recorded for ABRSM by leading professional pianists. The recordings are available on CD in this book or as downloads from www.abrsm.org/audioshop.show more

Product details

  • Mixed media product | 12 pages
  • 229 x 270 x 1mm | 98g
  • Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1848494092
  • 9781848494091
  • 55,120

Table of contents

Minuet in G, K. 1e [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart] ; Fugue: No. 4 from Five Miniature Preludes and Fugues for Piano [Alec Rowley] ; Das Ballett (The Ballet) [Daniel Gottlob Turk] ; Moderato: No. 2 from 20 malen'kikh p'es dlya nachinayushchikh, Op. 6 [Gedike] ; Sailor's Song: No. 11 from Work and Play [Felix Swinstead] ; Na lodce: from Zaczynam grac, Op. 20 [Feliks Rybicki] ; Thursday: from Seven Days A Week [Richard Rodney Bennett] ; March: No. 1 from Detskaya tetrad', Op. 69 [Dmitri Shostakovich] ; Chattanooga Choo Choo [Harry Warren]show more